My 20 Books of Summer

Challenge

I did not do a challenge for this–its simply what I read or listened to. The majority are audios since I get 2.5 hours per work day in the car–sometimes more if I drive anywhere on the weekends.

Top Three

 

 

The Full List

 

The Hired Girl
Brat Farrar
Sunday’s on the Phone to Monday
Texts from Jane Eyre: And Other Conversations with Your Favorite Literary Characters
The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui’s Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory
Bread and Wine: A Love Letter to Life Around the Table with Recipes
The Long Weekend: Life in the English Country House Between the Wars
The Nightingale
Every Frenchman Has One
Vinegar Girl
The Sky Beneath My Feet
Saving Charlotte: Fumbling Across America with a Reluctant VW Bus
The Diving Pool: Three Novellas
Originals: How Nonconformists Move the World
Summer House with Swimming Pool
The Bridge Ladies
H is for Hawk
The Headmaster’s Wager
Barefoot At The Lake: A Boyhood Summer in Cottage Country
One thought on “My 20 Books of Summer

I enjoy reading your comments!

