My NaNoWriMo Plans

14947822_10154604408594299_3769969763815734787_n

 

For the last few years, I’ve happily participated in Nation Novel Writing Month–aka NaNoWriMo. I know how a novel and the first of three book novella series done and ready to market.

This year I don’t have a clear plan. I have two projects in progress that could use the attention. I have another cool idea I could pursue.  I may dedicate one evening per week to each project! We’ll just have to see how the month goes.

 

Are you participating in NaNoWriMo? Leave me a comment or a link, I’d love to hear your story.

I enjoy reading your comments!

