Top Ten Tuesday: Coffee Table Books I Want to Own

toptentuesday

Over at The Broke and The Bookish, they slated “Visuals” for this week. Well, what can be more visual than a beautiful coffee table book full of lush photographs or beautiful works of art. Here are the twelve I’d most like to own. Yes, twelve–you get two bonus books. Like Ginzu knives on late-night tv ads only beautiful. Links areΒ  below the whole collage of photos.

 

 

The Top Ten

Great Houses

Scotland Castles and Clans

Exuberant Calalog of Dreams

Curated House

Gentleman’s Farm

de Laszlo

Caillebotte

Library

Audubon

Drawing Room

Two Bonus Books

Worth

Gilded New York

 

Why not post your own Top Ten today or next Tuesday? It’s simple. The topics are all listed at The Broke and The Bookish. You can see all of this week’s Top Ten Tuesday lists here.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Coffee Table Books I Want to Own

  1. Mariela

    I did not do a list today for myself, I asked my daughter if she wanted to help and list her favorite books!
    I never read a comic book.So The only ones I read were the VA and Percy Jackson graphic novels. But we did something a little different. Allyson added some comics she read on her list.
    Also check out our easy to enter Valentine’s giveaway!

    My TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sjbraun

    Coffee table books are so gorgeous; it would be hard to narrow the list down to just 10 (or 12) πŸ™‚ These all look beautiful. I’m particularly wishing I could open up the Scottish Castles one …

    Like

I enjoy reading your comments!

