Top 5 Wednesday: Current favorites that aren’t books

top5wed

This week is an unusual week for Top 5 Wednesday.

Sometimes it’s nice to take a break from books and talk about some other things you’ve been obsessed with. These all don’t have to be in the same category. Mix it up! What TV shows have you been enjoying, makeup you’ve been wearing, food you’ve been eating, etc.?? 

So, here’s my top 5 of the moment!

Current Favorite Indulgence

idshot_540x540

My serious chocolate

Current Favorite Zone-Out Tool

solitaire

I only allow myself to play in the winter. Then it gets deleted. Otherwise I’d be a zombie.

Current Pinterset Favorite

444206c5d27641809f6e1906c58db632.jpg

Love these cartoons

Current Favorite Writing Project

3f23dfa0e715d4786a5ba58ccd1c54fc

Photo Source

My still untitled contemporary romance. You can check out the book’s Pinterest board which includes the physical models for my characters and ideas for their “world.”

Current Favorite Background Music

The Chairman of the Board. I’ve listened to him exclusively the last week or so.

Top 5 Wednesday’s Group is at Goodreads! Join in with a blog post of Youtube video!

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Current favorites that aren’t books

I enjoy reading your comments!

