Caught My Eye: Easter Tables

b14a453f5857013e8f464cefcf619d5a

Last week’s Caught My Eye post was all gingham. I love gingham for Spring. So, why not gingham for Easter? The sweet simple tablescape above would work with just about any color gingham. Love it.

 

Belle-Bleu-Interiors-Spring-Tablescape-Blog-Hop-15

Image from Belle Ble Interiors–visit this blog, a favorite tablescape-ing blog

I love the antique-ish bunny here, and the beautiful eggs in the wheelbarrow. If you read the post here  you can see all the other fine touches on this table. Plus, her Spring Tablescape Blog Hop (scroll down on the post to see it) has tons more great Spring or Easter ideas.

 

Spring Farmhouse Vignette-TITLE PAGE-stonegableblog

Photo Stone Gable: American Farmhouse Living

Stone Gable: American Farmhouse Living blog offers this  sweet vingette that could easily be a centerpiece or on a side table for Easter dinner. I love the sweet bunny and the tulips. Tulips simply are Spring to me.

 

gallery-1457368132-ccp-lr-27

Photo: Caitlin Colcolough Veranda Magazine

Florals are a must at Easter and few tables have looked as fabulous with florals as this pretty pastel tablescape from Veranda. Click on the link to see all the fine details of this very grown-up Easter table.

 

4732bff7ba7692743d41e1f2534620e7

 

Another great floral tablescape–I love the addition of the Easter Eggs and the flower on the napkin. Such nice touches. See it, and more ideas,  here. Here, too, is another fantastic collection of ideas.

Spring-Mantel-Close-up-1024x770.jpg

Photo: Hymns and Verses .com

This is a mantle-scape but could be on a side table for Easter dinner. I LOVE, Love, love the old-time church hymn and attendance board. Classic. The Lamb of God who took away the sins of the world and, of course, flowers. Lovely. See the entire post here.

 

ScreenCaptures442

The blog name says it all: Everything Fabulous! This is FABULOUS!

Your family would need to be very tall though–just kidding. It’s beautiful!

 

PChildrens-Easter-Table-Setting-3.jpg

Photo credit: Between The Naps On The Porch.net

Ok, eating Peeps grosses me out, but THIS is adorable! Perfect kids’ table! See it all here.

 

97c36b62cfe945506c43f938b0cca15e.jpg

Photo credit: Copyright © 2017 Jennifer Brouwer Design

How’s this for a great tablescape? Easter Egg Hunt and Easter Lunch combined! I love the pastels, the crafts, the vintage items. So sweet. This post has many more fun ideas, too!

 

DIY Cloches for Easter 650

Photo: Interior Frugalista

How about these beautiful cloches? Interior Frugalista does a fabulous job! Go see her other idea.

 

 

How about you? Do you have special things you love on the table at Easter? Flowers? A classic bunny?  A cross? Leave me a comment or a link. I’d love to see them.

 

6a00d83451de2169e2017d422fd7d8970c-400wi

Photo credit: LilyBeanPaperie

Sweet egg basket–I love anything with old sheet music. The lace is lovely, too.

Just a sweet little extra for you!

3 thoughts on “Caught My Eye: Easter Tables

  1. I love the mantle display with the church hymn and attendance display. It would look great on my mantle and also makes me want to buy a new mirror. Great ideas for Easter. I won’t do them but I do like looking at the lovely pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

I enjoy reading your comments!

