Six in Six for 2017

six-in-six.png

Well, I’ve left it to the 11th hour and almost the 59th minute, but it is still July where I live! Time for the Six in Six!

What is it all about?

The idea being that as the end of June approaches and we are then halfway through the year,  let us share the books we have read in those first 6 months. In fact let’s share 6 books in 6 categories, or if time is of the essence then simply share just 6 books. Whatever combination works for you as long as it involves 6 books. Of course the same book can obviously feature in more than one category. Read more about this meme, including the categories at The Book Jotter’s The Sixth in Six–2017 Edition post. (Italicized text above is from the linked post by Book Jotter).

 

For your enjoyment, I’ve tried to use as many unique titles as possible from my reading list.

6 Books By Authors New to Me That I Really Enjoyed

 

6 Books By Authors I’ve Read and Enjoyed Before

 

6 Books That Disappointed

 

But wait! There’s more….books that disappointed! 3 Books I’ve Thrown Back in 2017.

6 Books From The Nonfiction Shelf

 

6 Books I Read in Hardcover or Paperback –not Kindle or Audio

 

 

6  10 Books That Didn’t Make it Into Other Categories

 

 

 

You can read my Six in Six for 2016 post here.

 

 

Have You Done A Six in Six Post? Leave me a link in the comments–I’d love to read it!

One thought on “Six in Six for 2017

I enjoy reading your comments!

