Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I am Anxiously Awaiting New Books From

ttt-new

A bunch of authors I love have published this year. Eric Larson (nonfiction), Chanel Cleeton, David Nichols their books are already out and I’ve either read them or I’m waiting on them at the library! But there are more than just those!

1

41Ax7hlOZNL._SY445_SX342_

A little unfair, maybe, to include this one. It comes out June 11, but I’m listening to it now from Netgalley.

The Rom-Commers: A Novel by Katherine Center

2

71LelC6olDL._SY385_

Judy Leigh’s newest feel good novel arrives June 4 and I can’t wait! am

The Golden Gals’ French Adventure by Judy Leight

3

51DE7PK7A5L._SY445_SX342_

The Glass Maker: A Novel by Tracy Chevalier arrives June 18.

4

71BpX+5ljlL._SY385_

French Windows by Antoine Laurain comes out on June 6.

5

41goI30i8EL._SY445_SX342_

How to Age Disgracefully: A Novel by Clare Pooley publishes June 11.

6

8129y0tezwL._SY385_

The Lion Women of Tehran: A Novel Marjan Kamali comes out on July 2.

7

81mAT4A4EnL._SY385_

The Great Hippopotamus Hotel by Alexander McCall Smith doesn’t appear until October 15.

8

51YUbNQQe1L._SY445_SX342_

Hilary Clinton’s vanity book cost us a Gamache books. I can’t wait for this one! The Grey Wolf: A Novel  by Louis Penny, but we have to wait until October 29 to read it.

That’s all I’ve got for this week!

Why not join the Top Tuesday fun next week?

Click here for the rules.

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by

That Artsy Reader Girl

toptentuesday2

23 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I am Anxiously Awaiting New Books From

Add yours

  1. Ooh nice picks! All totally new to me titles and authors! I hope you enjoy them all once you get to read them!

    Thanks for visiting my TTT!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Interesting list, Lisa. I have read 17 of the Alexander McCall Smith novels but couldn’t bear Mma Makutsi anymore. What a shame because I loved the first ones.

    The “French” books sound interesting, I might look into them. So thank you.

    And thanks for visiting my post.

    Liked by 1 person

I enjoy reading your comments!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑