Six in Six for 2016

Cleopatra Loves Books  introduced me to a great idea today–Six in Six for 2016 to sum up the first six months of reading this year. She found the idea at BooksPlease and that blogger credits The Book Jotter! Whew! All three are great blogs–take time and visit them! Here are my categories and books. The Book Jotter’s post give other categories you can use. I selected some from there as well as some that Cleo used.

 

Six Books I Really, Really Loved

 

Six Historical Novels I enjoyed

 

 

 

Six Books From A Series

 

 

 

Six Books from the Non-Fiction Shelf

 

Six books I must mention that don’t fit nicely into any category

 

Six books I was disappointed with

 

Why not do this list and link your post in a comment? Don’t blog? No problem–copy and paste your list of titles into a comment.

9 thoughts on “Six in Six for 2016

  1. Thank you for joining in and linking back to me. I have just got back into the No 1 Ladies Detective series and forgotten how much I love reading them.

    Like

I enjoy reading your comments!

