Spell the Month in Books: May

spell-the-month-in-books-2

Spell the Month in Books is hosted by Jana at Reviews From the StacksSpell the Month in Books is a pretty straightforward monthly linkup. Find a book title that starts with each letter in the month’s name, make a list, share your link, and that’s it! You can share anytime to the end of the month. Some months there is a theme, some times Jana posts a challenge. Participate however you like!

Theme: Nature

My reviews are linked, when possible

M

51Xhdji4+DL._SY445_SX342_

Miss Benson’s Beetle: A Novel by Rachel Joyce

51SeXrySCKL._SY445_SX342_

Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A Year of Food Life by Barbara Kingsolver [Scroll down in the linked post to my review]

51HrGkoDUAL._SY445_SX342_

This one is on my TBR. There aren’t many “Y” books. 

A Year in the Main Woods by Bernd Heinrich [Link is to Amazon]

Did you participate in Spell the Month in Books for May? Leave me a comment or a link to your post–I’d love to see what you did.

2 thoughts on “Spell the Month in Books: May

Add yours

I enjoy reading your comments!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑