20 Books of Summer 2022–UPDATED

20-books

#20booksofsummer22  

When: Wednesday, June 1, through Thursday, September 1, 2022

What: Read and review books–20 if you can.

Want more? Read the full introductory post here at 746 Books.

I’m not good at picking a list of books and sticking with it. Instead, I’m giving some possibilities.

UPDATE

One book got here too early. Click the title to read my review of School for German Brides.

New Books

Old Books

How about you? Are you doing #20booksofsummer22? Leave me a comment or a link to your post–I’d love to see what you are thinking of reading this summer.

22 thoughts on “20 Books of Summer 2022–UPDATED

Add yours

  1. That looks like a good selection of books to choose from! I haven’t finished putting my list together yet, but Haven will definitely be on it. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good Luck Lisa.I started putting my list together last night. I am trying to read books with “Summer” in the title. I have about 30 to choose from. I hope to get it posted next week.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will be interested in how you like the books from the Furrowed Middlebrow collection. I want to try more authors from that publisher.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m usually not good with sticking to a list but I’m going to give it a try! It helps that they are books from my book club and I’ll be reading them anyway! Good luck!

    Colletta

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Smart idea to have a list of possibilities rather than definite reading intentions – wish I’d thought of that since I too struggle to stick to any lists. Hence why I am aiming for 10 this year.

    Haven sounds interesting now I’ve managed to find out more about it. Not easy – the authors own website doesn’t mention it!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. The No-Show was quite surprising, I’ll just say if you start reading it and are starting to lose patience with them all, hang in there! I’m interested in reading Entangled Life, mushrooms are so weird and wonderful.

    Liked by 1 person

I enjoy reading your comments!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑