Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ve Read/Want to Read Because of Top Ten Tuesday Bloggers and Other Bloggers

ttt-new

There are so many more, but I’m having trouble tracing them.

510HqUpQIaL._SY445_SX342_

Thanks to:

Books Please

b6cac604b2cc8ffa7d4984a4e66fe683

What Cathy Read Next

41et3rSyymL._SY346_

Lydia Schoch

51cxi-Am05L._SY346_

Liz at Adventures in Reading, Running & Working From Home

41f8Jd-kB2L._SY346_

The Chocolate Lady’s review

51k8TMk8IFL

What Cathy Read Next

31ItTa0bGjL._SY346_

Heaven Ali

3dccc9fff90a58c7de93912bb50bfbd6

Simon at Stuck in a Book

toptentuesday2

Check out the rules at That Artsy Reader Girl and join in next week!

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ve Read/Want to Read Because of Top Ten Tuesday Bloggers and Other Bloggers

Add yours

  1. This looks like a really great reading list. I haven’t read any of them yet, but I should be adding a few to my TBR after this post. I am so glad bloggers led you to them!

    Like

  2. Some interesting choices. I’ve read one book by O’Connor and have another in my TBR which I hope (one day) to get around to. Most of my book acquisitions come from other bloggers these days – it used to be I found ideas from the national newspapers but they have significantly watered down their literary coverage now

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great job being able to tag those bloggers who recommended books. I need to start keeping track of that. Happy reading!

    Like

I enjoy reading your comments!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑