Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Summer 2022 To-Read List

ttt-new

My summer TBR is a work in progress. This year, like many years, setting a list of books I must read is too much like homework. And, with my new job and much, much tighter budget I’m totally at the mercy of the public library and deeply discounted kindle book sales to get my hands on books. I did one version of a summer TBR here in my 20 Books of Summer post (click the link to read it).

Here are a few more books I may read this summer–or may not!

From NetGalley:

From the Lost Section of My Kindle:

Others:

Why not join in the Top Ten Tuesday fun next week?

toptentuesday2

Check out the rules at That Artsy Reader Girl and join in next week!

28 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Summer 2022 To-Read List

Add yours

      1. Oh thank you. 🙂 I’ve been having a heck of a time lately with comments, both getting them (Blogger sending them to spam) and leaving them on some blogs as well.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Some highly interesting books there, Lisa.

    I hope you can get to read them all very soon.

    Thanks for visiting my TTT which has twelve books this week.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I get almost all of my audiobooks through the library, as well as many others. I am not familiar with most of the books on your list, Lisa, so will check them out on Goodreads. I hope you enjoy whatever you read over the summer months.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have come to depend on my library also. It’s the only way I would ever get to read a newly-listed book. And yes, I have to be patient to get them. Otherwise, I rely on my TBR shelf.

    Like

I enjoy reading your comments!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑