Top Ten Tuesday: Freebie Christmas Books I Loved in the Last Few Years and My Two All-Time Favorites

ttt-new

1 & 2

My all-time favorite grown-up Christmas books are:

Sadly, it looks like the Joyous Season has gone out-of-print again. Too bad. It’s so much fun!

 

3

51PEP3C0TZL._SY445_SX342_

The Christmas Bookshop: A Novel by Jenny Colgan

 

4

81yErM7BHUL._SY385_

Snow Angels, Secrets & Christmas Cake by Sue Watson

 

5

810TeAbAqjL._SY385_

25 Days ’til Christmas by Poppy Alexander

 

6

51HIS+QWSyL._SY445_SX342_

It Happened One Christmas Eve by Jenn McKinlay

 

7

51hzl0GTUSL._SY445_SX342_

Mistletoe and Magic for the Cornish Midwife by Jo Bartlett

8

51hT6Gvg81L._SY445_SX342_

Flora’s Traveling Christmas Shop by Rebecca Raisin

9

 

51uj1xk1O8L._SY445_SX342_

Last Christmas in Paris by Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb

10

71WuSvCszzL._SY466_

My most recent Christmas book–which I reviewed yesterday:

Five Gold Rings by Kristen Bailey

 

Why not join the Top Tuesday fun next week?

Click here for the rules.

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by

That Artsy Reader Girl

toptentuesday2

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Freebie Christmas Books I Loved in the Last Few Years and My Two All-Time Favorites

Add yours

  1. I adored The Christmas Bookshop, too! And Skipping Christmas is sitting on my shelf. I need to pick that one up sometime soon. Happy Reading!

    Like

I enjoy reading your comments!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑